CONTACT DETAILS

OFFICE / DIRECTORATE / DIVISION CONTACT PERSON TELEPHONE NUMBER E-MAIL ADDRESS
1. Office of the Regional Governor

Hon. Penda Ya Ndakolo

Regional Governor

Ms. Ester Domingo

Personal Assistant to the Governor

065 244 819 esterdomingo4@gmail.com
2. Office of the Chairperson

Hon. Samuel P. Shivute

Chairperson: Oshikoto Regional Council

065 244 800 lempieangula47@gmail.com
3. Office of the Chief Regional Officer

Mrs. Christella W. Mwenyo

Chief Regional Officer & Accounting Officer

Ms. Lidwina Iilonga

Senior Private Secretary to the CRO

065 244 858

cro@oshikotorc.gov.na
4. Directorate: General Services

Mr. Michael S. Asino

Director

Ms. Esther Iikola

Private Secretary to the Director

065 244 859 esther.iikola27@gmail.com
4.1. Division: Administration

Mr. Tutu Haukena

Deputy Director

065 244 821 pro@oshikotorc.gov.na
4.2. Division: Finance

Ms. Josephina Shatumbu

Deputy Director

065 244 816 jshatumbu@oshikotorc.gov.na
4.3. Division: Human Resources

Mr. Abiatar Shangula

Deputy Director

065 244 814 ashangula@oshikotorc.gov.na

5. Directorate: Development Planning,

Monitoring and Evaluation

Mrs. Victoria N. Kapenda

Director

Mrs. Josephina B. Mundjele

Private Secretary to the Director

065 244 866 mundjelejb@yahoo.co.uk
5.1. Division: Development Planning

Mr. Petrus Ndawedwa

Deputy Director

065 244 843 pndawedwa@yahoo.com
5.1.1. Subdivision: Maintenance

Mr. Festus Nghatanga

Control Works Inspector

065 244 400 / 1 fnghatanga.maint@oshikotorc.gov.na

5.1.2. Subdivision: Information and

Communication Technology

Ms. Ester Noongo

Acting Senior Information Officer

065 244 257 Ester.Noongo@mict.gov.na
5.2. Division: Rural Services

Mrs. Priscilla T. Ipinge

Deputy Director

065 244 813 plyakwata@oshikotorc.gov.na

5.2.1. Subdivision: Okashana Rural

Development Centre

Ms. Merciana Hashiti

Acting Control Administrative Officer (Centre Manager)

065 244 100 / 285 312 mercy@okashanardc.com

5.2.2. Subdivision: Water Supply and

Sanitation Coordination

Mr. Stephenson Tuukondjele

Control Administrative Officer

065 244 025 niiparef@yahoo.com
5.3. Division: Lands

Ms. Wino W. Mwilima

Deputy Director

067 221 928 winnie.mwilima@mlr.gov.na

5.4. Division: Gender Equality, Poverty

Eradication and Social Welfare

Mr. Petrus Kuutondokwa

Chief Community Liaison Officer & Regional Head

065 244 015 kuutondokwa.petersen919@gmail.com

6. Directorate: Education, Arts and

Culture

Ms. Aletta A. Eises

Director

065 281 901 ouxus2000@yahoo.com
6.1. Division: Programmes and Quality Assurance

Mr. Vilho N. Shipuata

Deputy Director

065 281 900 vnshipuata@yahoo.com

7. Directorate: Health and Social

Services

Mr. Josua Nghipangelwa

Director

065 293 220 Josua.Nghipangelwa@mhss.gov.na