CONTACT DETAILS OF CONSTITUENCY AND SETTLEMENT OFFICES IN OSHIKOTO REGION

 

CONSTITUENCY / SETTLEMENT OFFICE CONTROL ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER TELEPHONE E-MAIL ADDRESS
1. Eengodi Constituency

Mr. Andreas Amukoshi

065 247 002 eengodi@oshikotorc.gov.na
2. Guinas Constituency & Tsintsabis Settlement

Mr. Hendrick Mwatotele

067 230 082 guinas@oshikotorc.gov.na
3. Nehale Lya Mpingana Constituency

Mr. Simon Nestor

065 685 936 nehalelyampingana@oshikotorc.gov.na
4. Okankolo Constituency & Onyuulaye Settlement

Ms. Beata Ishitile

065 289 622 okankolo@oshikotorc.gov.na
5. Olukonda Constituency

Mr. Gebhard Mbako

065 243 332 olukonda@oshikotorc.gov.na
6. Omuntele Constituency

Mr. Lasarus Neshuku

065 289 202 omuntele@oshikotorc.gov.na
7. Omuthiya Constituency

Mr. Reinhold Niikondo

065 244 173

omuthiya@oshikotorc.gov.na
8. Onayena Constituency

Mr. Petrus Nashongo

065 249 174 onayenaconstituency@oshikotorc.gov.na
9. Onayena Settlement

Mr. Sebastian Uahengo

065 248 844 onayenasettlement@oshikotorc.gov.na
10. Oniipa Constituency & Oshigambo Settlement

Ms. Emerita Iita

065 240 898 oniipa@oshikotorc.gov.na
11. Onyaanya Constituency

Mr. Kornelius Philipus

065 285 625 onyaanya@oshikotorc.gov.na
12. Oshivelo Settlement

Ms. Maria Shipanga

065 230 034 / 54 oshivelo@oshikotorc.gov.na
13. Tsumeb Constituency

Ms. Lovisa Iiyambo

067 220 073 tsumeb@oshikotorc.gov.na