Vacancies & Opportunities

OTHER OPPORTUNITIES IN THE REGION

1. Pitching for Resilience (Download Advert)

2. Pitching for Recovery (P4R) Programme

 

 

Dear applicant, kindly ensure that you download the following forms and fully complete them:

VACANT POSITION

Date Advertised

Closing Date 

Closing Time

Status Document
Chief Administrative Officer Grade 8 (Directorate: Education, Arts and Culture) Friday, 21 May 2021 Monday, 21 June 2021 16h30 Open
Senior Human Resources Practitioner Grade 7 (Directorate: Education, Arts and Culture) Friday, 21 May 2021 Monday, 21 June 2021 16h30 Open
Assistant Archivist Grade 10 (Directorate: Education, Arts and Culture) Friday, 21 May 2021 Monday, 21 June 2021 16h30 Open
Driver Grade 12 (Guinas Constituency Office) Friday, 16 April 2021 Friday, 14 May 2021 19h00 Closed NIEIS
Labourer Grade 15 (Guinas Constituency Office) Tuesday, 02 March 2021 Friday, 02 April 2021 19h00 Closed NIEIS
Driver Grade 12 (Directorate: General Services, Division: Administration, Subdivision: Auxiliary Services, Section: Transport) Tuesday, 02 March 2021 Friday, 02 April 2021 19h00 Closed NIEIS
Control Administrative Officer Grade 6 (Directorate: General Services, Division: Administration, Subdivision: Auxiliary Services) Tuesday, 02 Feb 2021 Tuesday, 02 Mar 2021 16h30 Closed  
Inspector of Education Grade 5 (Directorate: Education, Arts and Culture, Onankali Circuit Office) Wednesday, 27 Jan 2021 Friday, 26 Feb 2021 16h30 Closed  
Education Officer Grade 8 (Directorate: Education, Arts and Culture, Section: Adult and Continuing Education Programmes) Wednesday, 27 Jan 2021 Friday, 26 Feb 2021 16h30 Closed  
Administrative Officer Grade 12 (Directorate: General Services, Nehale Lya Mpingana Constituency Office) Tuesday, 26 Jan 2021 Thursday, 25 Feb 2021 23h59 Closed NIEIS
Various Teaching posts (Directorate: Education, Arts and Culture) Friday, 04 Dec 2020 Monday, 04 Jan 2021 16h30 Closed  
Labourer Grade 15 (Eengodi Constituency Office) Wednesday, 11 Nov 2020 Friday, 11 Dec 2020 23h59 Closed NIEIS
Various Teaching posts (Directorate: Education, Arts and Culture) Monday, 09 Nov 2020 Monday, 23 Nov 2020 16h30 Closed  
Chief Regional Officer Grade 2 (Office of the CRO) Friday, 18 September 2020 Monday, 19 October 2020 16h30 Closed  
Senior Accountant Grade 7 (Directorate: General Services, Division: Finance) Friday, 18 September 2020 Monday, 19 October 2020 16h30 Closed  
Statistician Grade 8 (Directorate: Planning and Development Services, Division: Development Planning) Friday, 18 September 2020 Monday, 19 October 2020 16h30 Closed