CONTACT DETAILS OF CONSTITUENCY AND SETTLEMENT OFFICES IN OSHIKOTO REGION

 

CONSTITUENCY / SETTLEMENT CONTROL ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER TELEPHONE NUMBER E-MAIL ADDRESS
1. Eengodi Constituency

Mr. Andreas Amukoshi

065 247 002 apamukoshi@gmail.com
2. Guinas Constituency

Mr. Hendrick Mwatotele

067 230 082 hmwatotele69@gmail.com
3. Nehale Lya Mpingana Constituency

Mr. Joseph Ashipala

065 685 936 peoples298@gmail.com
4. Okankolo Constituency & Onyuulaye Settlement

Mr. Lawrens Shatumbu

065 289 622 lnshatumbu@gmail.com
5. Olukonda Constituency

Mr. Gebhard Mbako

065 243 332 gebhard.mbako@yahoo.com
6. Omuntele Constituency

Mr. Lasarus Neshuku

065 289 202 kneshuku@hotmail.com
7. Omuthiya Constituency

Mr. Reinhold Niikondo

065 244 170

niikondor@gmail.com
8. Onayena Constituency

Mr. Petrus Nashongo

065 249 174 panashongo@gmail.com
9. Onayena Settlement

Mr. Sebastian Uahengo

065 248 844 uahengos@hotmail.com
10. Oniipa Constituency & Oshigambo Settlement

Ms. Emerita Iita

065 240 898 iitaemerita@yahoo.com
11. Onyaanya Constituency

Mr. Kornelius Philipus

065 285 625 phillipus.collin@gmail.com
12. Oshivelo Settlement

Ms. Maria Shipanga

065 230 083 shipanga33@gmail.com
13. Tsumeb Constituency

Ms. Lovisa Iiyambo

067 220 073 liiyambo3@gmail.com